Chapter Governance
The ICF - Oregon Charter Chapter is governed by a Board of elected Officers and appointed Directors. 

 

The Leadership Team, including both Board members and the Chairs of key programs, is comprised of experienced business and personal coaches who take active roles in guiding and building the organization.

 

Ideas to share? Concerns? Issues? Questions? Contact the leader that seems closest to your issue. If you're not sure whom to contact, you can email the President (see contact information below).

 


 Position   Name   Phone   Email 

 President

Sarah Graves 

 503-309-7515


 president@icforegon.org


 President-Elect

 Chair, International Coaching Week 

Jennifer Powers
 503-409-0022


 president-elect@icforegon.org


 Past-President   

Steve Thorson
 503-941-9514

 

 past-president@icforegon.org


 Treasurer

Katie Collins

 831-402-4334

 

 treasurer@icforegon.org

 

 Secretary

Bela Friedman  503-848-3640

 

 secretary@icforegon.org

 

 

 Communications Director

 

Open  

 communications@icforegon.org

 

 Outreach Director

 

(Inactive Status)     

 

 In-Person Events Director

 

Open  

 

 events@icforegon.org

 

 Membership Director Mike Curtis 503-283-2535    

 

 membership@icforegon.org

 


 Co-Education Director

Sheri Boone 
Kathleen Spike
503-781-2314
503-320-3908
 education@icforegon.org
     
  At-Large Director


Open

   at-large@icforegon.org
     
 

   

 
  
     

 


 ICF Oregon Charter Chapter general contact:

 icf.oregon@gmail.com


ICF Chapter Handbook
To read the ICF Chapter Handbook, simply click on the link above.  To save a copy, either right click the link and Save Target As on your own hard drive, or open the document, then click the disk icon to save a copy.

 

 

Contact Us   Find Us On FacebookNW Coaches on LinkedIn

All content Copyright ICF - Oregon Charter Chapter
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software